LafargeHolcim’s Board of Directors consists of 14 members, 13 of whom are independent directors in compliance with the Swiss Code of Best Practice for Corporate Governance.


Pursuant to Swiss corporate law and the Federal Council Ordinance against Excessive Compensation (“OaEC”), the Chairman of the Board of Directors, all members of the Board of Directors and all members of the Nomination & Compensation Committee are elected by the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting for one year-term extending until the completion of the next Annual Shareholders’ Meeting.

The Board members listed below were elected, subject to the closing of the Exchange Offer, at the Holcim Ltd Shareholders’ Meeting of May 8, 2015. They have been appointed until completion of the 2016 Annual Shareholders’ Meeting.


Find out more

Consult the Lafargeholcim base document (pdf, 10.61 MB)